Contact Admissions2019-12-04T14:34:17+00:00

James (“JP”) Pennix
Vice President for Enrollment Management
(540) 365-4551
jpennix@ferrum.edu

Jason Byrd ’03
Dean of Admissions
Office: 540.365.4295
Mobile: 540.420.0478
Email: jbyrd@ferrum.edu

Kim Allen
Admissions Operations Manager
Office: 540.365.4298
Email: kallen@ferrum.edu

Shawnta’ Dandridge
Senior Admissions Counselor
Office: 540-365-4505
Mobile: 540-420-8413
Email: sdandridge@ferrum.edu

Mallory Meadows ’19
Admissions Counselor
Office: 540-365-4459
Mobile: 540-420-0365
Email: mehall@ferrum.edu

Parker Gunn
Communications Coordinator
Office: 540.365.5057
Mobile: 540.365.4243
Email: pgunn@ferrum.edu

Edwina Prunty
Associate Dean of Admissions & Admissions Counselor
Office: 540.365.4289
Mobile: 540.420.3894
Email: eprunty@ferrum.edu

Tiffany Coleman ’10
Assistant Director of Admissions
Office: 540.365.4294
Mobile: 540.420.3883
Email: tdcoleman@ferrum.edu

Deanna Bullins ’13
Admissions Counselor
Office: 540-365-4241
Mobile: 540-420-2776
Email: dbullins@ferrum.edu

Morghen Carter
Admissions Counselor
Office: 540.365.5035
Mobile: 540.365.7517
Email: mscarter@ferrum.edu