Institutional Advancement Staff2019-10-09T15:35:16+00:00

Wilson Paine ’07
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(540) 365-4299
wpaine@ferrum.edu

Brenda Martin
Executive Assistant to the
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(540) 365-4211
bmartin@ferrum.edu

Development

Bart Smith

Bart Smith
Director of Development
(540) 365-4221
bcsmith@ferrum.edu

Crystal Gibson
Director of Annual Giving
(540) 365-5574
cgibson2@ferrum.edu

Kathi Renick
Institutional Advancement Data Manager and Gift Recorder
(540) 365-4212
krenick@ferrum.edu

Grants and Foundations

Laurie Adams ’12
Grants Proposal Writer
(540) 365-4532
lmadams@ferrum.edu

Alumni Office

Tracy Holley ’96
Director of Alumni and Family Programs
(540) 365-4216 / (540) 365-4203 FAX
tholley@ferrum.edu

Marketing and Communications

Kristin Waters
Director of Marketing and Communications
(540) 365-4300
kwaters@ferrum.edu

Diana Yates ’11
Interactive Media and Design Manager
(540) 365-4302
dryates@ferrum.edu

Jamie P. Campbell ’06
Associate Director for External Relations
(540) 365-4218
jpcampbell@ferrum.edu