Institutional Advancement Staff

//Institutional Advancement Staff
Institutional Advancement Staff2019-04-17T16:52:51+00:00

Wilson Paine ’07
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(540) 365-4299
wpaine@ferrum.edu

Brenda Martin
Executive Assistant to the
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(540) 365-4211
bmartin@ferrum.edu

Development

Kathi Renick
Institutional Advancement Data Manager and Gift Recorder
(540) 365-4212
krenick@ferrum.edu

Marketing and Communications

Kristin Waters
Director of Marketing and Communications
(540) 365-4300
kwaters@ferrum.edu

Diana Yates ’11
Interactive Media and Design Manager
(540) 365-4302
dryates@ferrum.edu

Jamie P. Campbell ’06
Coordinator of Grants, Foundation Relations, and Public Relations
(540) 365-4218
jpcampbell@ferrum.edu

Grants and Foundations

Laurie Adams
Grants Proposal Writer
(540) 365-4532
lmadams@ferrum.edu

Alumni Office

Tracy Holley
Director of Alumni and Family Programs
(540) 365-4216 / (540) 365-4203 FAX
tholley@ferrum.edu

Paige Brookshier
Assistant Director of Alumni and Family Programs
(540) 365-5574
pbrookshier@ferrum.edu

Blue Ridge Institute and Museum

Roddy Moore
Director of the Blue Ridge Institute
(540) 365-4415
rmoore@ferrum.edu

Rebecca Austin

Rebecca Austin
Coordinator of Educational Outreach and Interpretation
(540) 365-4412
raustin@ferrum.edu

Beth Worley
Co-Director of the Blue Ridge Institute
(540) 365-4602
bworley@ferrum.edu