Institutional Advancement Staff2020-10-08T22:36:51+00:00
Wilson Paine
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Brenda Martin
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Bart Smith
Bart Smith
Director of Development
Crystal Gibson
Director of Annual Giving
Stephanie Bailey
Stephanie Bailey
Institutional Advancement Data Manager and Gift Recorder
Laurie Adams ’12
Grants and Prospect Research Coordinator
Tracy Holley ’96
Director of Alumni and Family Programs
Kristin Waters
Director of Marketing and Communications
Diana Yates ’11
Interactive Media and Design Manager
Jamie P. Campbell ’06
Associate Director for External Relations