Meet the Department

//Meet the Department
Meet the Department2018-10-04T13:03:53+00:00

Note that these officers may work irregular shifts. The best method of contact is by the email addresses listed below. Also, you may contact our office at (540) 365-4444 to schedule an appointment.

Ferrum College Police Department

Chief of Police/ Director of Campus Safety
Jim Owens
540-365-4255, 540-420-3027
jfowens@ferrum.edu

Officer Brad Campbell

bcampbell@ferrum.edu

Officer Dan Hale

dhale@ferrum.edu

Officer Tim Tatum

tgtatum@ferrum.edu

Sergeant Joseph Kelley

jkelley@ferrum.edu

Officer Howard Painter

epainter@ferrum.edu

Sergeant Richard Vaughn

rvaughn@ferrum.edu

Officer Dean Boitnott

dboitnott@ferrum.edu

Officer Stephen Pegram

spegram@ferrum.edu