The Iron Blade

//The Iron Blade
The Iron Blade2018-10-23T15:09:22+00:00

October 2018 Issue, No.1

April 2018 Issue

February 2018 Issue

March 2017 Issue

February 2017 Issue

December 2016 Issue

October 2016 Issue

September 2016 Issue

April 2016 Issue

April 2016 Issue, No.2

March 2016 Issue

December 2015 Issue

November 2015 Issue

Editors

Patrick Duggan – Editor in Chief – pduggan@ferrum.edu

AnnGardner Eubank – Sports Editor – aeubank@ferrum.edu

Mary Stoudt – News/Features Editor – mstoudt@ferrum.edu

Staff Writers

D’on Jones – dmjones@ferrum.edu

Jacques Moore-Roberts – jmoore-roberts@ferrum.edu

Kristin Perry – kmperry@ferrum.edu

Austin Smith – ajsmith2@ferrum.edu

Zavion Thompson – zthompson@ferrum.edu

The Iron Blade covers the daily life and culture of Ferrum College. We publish one print issue per month and distribute it to campus. After every print, we publish all of our articles in the online edition. Anyone interested in contributing content to the paper can sign up for the class or contact our adviser, David Campbell, at dbcampbell@ferrum.edu.

Interested in publishing with Iron Blade? Have your own story to share?

Email pduggan@ferrum.edu to send us your news.