test

Meet the Recruitment Staff

Jason

Jason Byrd '03

Dean of Admissions

540-365-4295  Office
540-420-0478  Mobile
jbyrd@ferrum.edu
Follow me on Twitter:  @JasonB_Ferrum

Jason assists international students.


View Profile

 

Edwina Prunty
Edwina Prunty

Associate Dean of Admissions

540-365-4289  Office
540-420-3894  Mobile
eprunty@ferrum.edu

Edwina assists Virginia students who attend high schools, colleges, or universities in the regions surrounding Franklin County, Lynchburg, and Charlottesville. She also assists out-of-state students from North Carolina.

View Profile

 

Tiffany

Tiffany Gordon '09

Assistant Director of Admissions and Admissions Counselor

540-365-4241  Office
540-420-2776  Mobile
tgordon@ferrum.edu
Follow me on Twitter:  @TiffanyG_Ferrum

Tiffany assists Virginia students who attend a high school, college, or university in the regions surrounding Tidewater, Virginia Beach, and the Southwest.  She also assists all transfer students.

View Profile

 

 

Tiffany C

Tiffany D. Coleman '10

Admissions Counselor

540-365-4294  Office
540-420-3883  Mobile
tdcoleman@ferrum.edu

Tiffany assists Virginia students who attend a high school, college, or university in the regions surrounding Richmond, Tappahannock, Hampton, and the Southside. 

View Profile
   

Gabrielle GravelyGabrielle Gravely

Admissions Counselor

540-365-4459  Office
ggravely@ferrum.edu

Gabrielle assists Virginia students who attend a high school, college, or university in the regions surrounding Roanoke, Alexandria, Arlington, and Fairfax.  She also assists out-of-state students from Alabama, Arizona, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Iowa, Idaho, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, South Carolina, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.

View Profile

 

Alli CollsAlli Colls '15

Admissions Counselor

540-365-4505  Office
arcolls@ferrum.edu

Alli assists Virginia students who attend a high school, college, or university in the regions surrounding Manassas, Winchester, Fredericksburg, and the Shenandoah Valley. She also assists out-of-state students from Alaska, Arkansas, California, Connecticut, Washington D.C., Delaware, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, Michigan, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Nevada, New York, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Vermont, Washington, and West Virginia.

View Profile

 

  

 

Shannon PetersShannon Peters

Manager of Admissions Operations

540-365-4298  Office
speters@ferrum.edu

Shannon assists all readmit students.


View Profile