test

Meet the Recruitment Staff

Jason

Jason Byrd '03

Dean of Admissions

540-365-4295  Office
540-420-0478  Mobile
jbyrd@ferrum.edu
Follow me on Twitter:  @JasonB_Ferrum

Jason assists international students.


View Profile

 

Edwina Prunty


Edwina Prunty  (A - C)

Associate Dean of Admissions

540-365-4289  Office
540-420-3894  Mobile
eprunty@ferrum.edu

Edwina assists students with last names begining with A - C. She visits Virginia high schools, colleges, or universities in the regions surrounding Franklin County, Lynchburg, and Charlottesville. She also visits regions in North Carolina.

View Profile

Tiffany C


Tiffany D. Coleman '10  (D - H)

Admissions Counselor

540-365-4294  Office
540-420-3883  Mobile
tdcoleman@ferrum.edu

Tiffany assists students with last names beginning with D - H.  She visits Virginia high schools, colleges, or universities in the regions surrounding Richmond, Tappahannock, Hampton, and the Southside. 

View Profile

Alli Colls

 

Alli Colls '15  (I - N)

Admissions Counselor

540-365-4505  Office
arcolls@ferrum.edu

Alli assists students with last names beginning with I - N.  She visits Virginia high schools, colleges, or universities in the regions surrounding Manassas, Winchester, Fredericksburg, and the Shenandoah Valley.

View Profile

 

 

Gabrielle Gravely

 

Gabrielle Gravely  (O - Te)

Admissions Counselor

540-365-4459  Office
ggravely@ferrum.edu

Gabrielle assists students with last names beginning with O - Te.  She visits Virginia high schools, colleges, or universities in the regions surrounding Roanoke, Alexandria, Arlington, and Fairfax.

View Profile

 

 

Tiffany

Tiffany Gordon '09  (Tf - Z)

Assistant Director of Admissions and Admissions Counselor

540-365-4241  Office
540-420-2776  Mobile
tgordon@ferrum.edu
Follow me on Twitter:  @TiffanyG_Ferrum

Tiffany assists students with last names beginning with Tf - Z, and she also assists all transfer students.  She visits Virginia high schools, colleges, or universities in the regions surrounding Tidewater, Virginia Beach, and the Southwest.

View Profile

 
 

Shannon Peters

 

Shannon Peters

Manager of Admissions Operations

540-365-4298  Office
speters@ferrum.edu

Shannon assists all readmit students.



View Profile