test

Institutional Advancement

Your gifts to Ferrum support many different aspects of life on the campus. All you need to do is let us know how you would like your gift directed. Find out more »

Meet Our Staff

George Seals

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(540) 365-4211
gseals@ferrum.edu

Brenda Martin

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(540) 365-4211
bmartin@ferrum.edu

Development

Kathleen O'Malley

Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(540) 365-6940
komalley@ferrum.edu

Gene Bourne

Regional Gift Officer
(540) 365-4310
gbourne@ferrum.edu

Joanna Coleman

Director of Development
(540) 365-4218
jbcoleman@ferrum.edu

Brooke Gill

Ferrum Fund Coordinator/Grants Manager
(540) 365-5574
bgill@ferrum.edu

Sara Jamison

Director of Advancement Services
(540) 365-4221
sjamison@ferrum.edu 

Kathi Renick

Institutional Advancement Database Manager
(540) 365-4212
krenick@ferrum.edu

Marketing & Communications

Kristin Waters

Design & Communications Manager 
(540) 365-4300
kwaters@ferrum.edu

Alumni and Family Programs

Tracy Holley

Director of Alumni and Family Programs
(540) 365-4216 / (540) 365-4203 FAX
tholley@ferrum.edu

Blue Ridge Institute & Museum

Rebecca Austin

Coordinator of Educational Outreach and Interpretation
(540) 365-4412
raustin@ferrum.edu

Roddy Moore

Co-Director of the Blue Ridge Institute
(540) 365-4415
rmoore@ferrum.edu

Jenny Rorrer

Office Manager
(540) 365-4412
jrorrer@ferrum.edu

Vaughan Webb

Co-Director of the Blue Ridge Institute
(540) 365-4417
vwebb@ferrum.edu