test

Institutional Advancement

Your gifts to Ferrum support many different aspects of life on the campus. All you need to do is let us know how you would like your gift directed. Find out more »

Meet Our Staff

Kim Blair
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

(540) 365-4211
kblair@ferrum.edu • Read more about Kim Blair »

Brenda Martin
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(540) 365-4211
bmartin@ferrum.edu

 

Development

Kathleen O'Malley

Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(540) 365-6940
komalley@ferrum.edu • Read more about Kathleen O'Malley »

George Seals

Director of Planned and Principal Gifts
(540) 365-4299
gseals@ferrum.edu • Read more about George Sales »

Gene Bourne
Regional Gift Officer
(540) 365-4310
gbourne@ferrum.edu

Joanna Coleman

Major Gift Officer
(540) 365-4218
jbcoleman@ferrum.edu

Brooke Gill
Lead Development Researcher and Grant Writer
(540) 365-5574
bgill@ferrum.edu

Brittany Guill

Coordinator for Planned and Principal Gifts and The Ferrum Fund
(540) 365-4214
bguill@ferrum.edu

Sara Jamison
Director of Advancement Services and Assistant to AVP
(540) 365-4221
sjamison@ferrum.edu
 
Kathi Renick

Institutional Advancement Database Manager
(540) 365-4212
krenick@ferrum.edu


Public Relations

Director of Public Relations Position is Vacant
For assistance, please contact:
Kim Blair
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(540) 365-4211
kblair@ferrum.edu

Kymberleigh Davis
Web Manager
(540) 365-4302

kddavis@ferrum.edu

Kristin Waters

Graphic Designer and Social Media Manager 
(540) 365-4300
kwaters@ferrum.edu

Alumni and Family Programs

Tracy Holley

Director of Alumni and Family Programs
(540) 365-4216 / (540) 365-4203 FAX
tholley@ferrum.edu


Blue Ridge Institute & Museum

Rebecca Austin
Coordinator of Educational Outreach and Interpretation
(540) 365-4412
raustin@ferrum.edu

Roddy Moore
Director of the Blue Ridge Institute
(540) 365-4415
rmoore@ferrum.edu

Jenny Rorrer

Office Manager
(540) 365-4412
jrorrer@ferrum.edu

Vaughan Webb

Assistant Director of the Blue Ridge Institute
(540) 365-4417
vwebb@ferrum.edu