test

Meet the Department

Note that these officers may work irregular shifts. The best method of contact is by the email addresses listed below.  Also, you may contact our office at (540) 365-4255 to schedule an appointment.

Chief of Police/ Director of Campus Safety
Jim Owens
540-365-4255, 540-420-3027
jfowens@ferrum.edu
Sergeant Brad Campbell bcampbell@ferrum.edu
Sergeant Joseph Kelley jkelley@ferrum.edu Officer Dean Boitnott
dboitnott@ferrum.edu
Officer Matthew Kennell mdkennell@ferrum.edu
Officer Matthew McAuley mmcauley@ferrum.edu
Officer Stephen Pegram
spegram@ferrum.edu
Officer Tim Tatum
tgtatum@ferrum.edu