test

Meet the Department

Meet the Department!

 Note that these officers may work irregular shifts; the best method of contact is by the email addresses listed below.  Also, you may contact our office at (540) 365-4255 to schedule an appointment.

Chief E.M. Legg
540-365-4476
540-798-3994
elegg@ferrum.edu
Lieutenant J.F. Owens
540-365-4255
540-420-3027
jfowens@ferrum.edu
Asst. Director of Campus Safety 
J.R. Sydenstricker
 
540-365-4255
jsydenstricker@ferrum.edu

Sergeant B.L. Mitchell
540-365-4255
bmitchell@ferrum.edu

Officer T.G. Justice
540-365-4255
tjustice@ferrum.edu
Officer D.K. Boitnott
540-365-4255
dboitnott@ferrum.edu
Officer D.M. Campbell
540-365-4255
bcampbell@ferrum.edu

Officer S.D. Grantham
540-365-4255
sgrantham@ferrum.edu 

Officer J.D. Kelley
540-365-4255
jkelley@ferrum.edu