test

Business Office

Related Links: Business Office Home Page | Forms and Instructions Student Accounts | Payment Schedule

Business Office

The Business Office is located at 215 Ferrum Mountain Road in John Wesley Hall between Spilman Daniel and Beckham. 

 

Address and Telephone Number

P.O. Box 1000
Ferrum, VA 24088
540-365-4233
FAX: 540-365-4245

 

Hours:

Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Business Office Staff

Deborah Adkins
Payroll Clerk/Cashier
dadkins@ferrum.edu
540-365-4236


Courtney Brown
Executive Assistant for Administration, Finance and Business
Risk Management Coordinator
cbrown@ferrum.edu
540-365-4233


Lola Cannaday
Perkins Loan Administrator
Veterans Benefits Certifying Official
lcannaday@ferrum.edu
540-365-6924


Barbara Hatcher
Vice President for Business and Finance
bhatcher@ferrum.edu
540-365-4231


Diane Hodges
Accounts Payable Coordinator/Purchasing
dhhodges@ferrum.edu
540-365-4388


Jessica Luther
Senior Accountant
jluther@ferrum.edu
540-365-4342


Vicky Robertson
Controller
vrobertson@ferrum.edu
540-365-4234